

Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8167)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Dr. LIE Haiquan (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Director

Ms. XI Lina

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. XI Lina

Nomination Committee

Ms. XI Lina

Remuneration Committee

Ms. XI Lina

Hong Kong, 28 February 2025